Your path to fun this summer! Visit, check in to businesses and earn prizes. Join The Trail Today

Southern Indiana Cities & Towns

Welcome to Southern Indiana’s Clark and Floyd Counties, it's what we call, "SoIN." We're 1 mile north of Louisville, Kentucky, just across the Ohio River. Here you'll find attractions, dining, shopping and fun! 

Click the Interactive Map to Explore SoIN

Looking for inspiration to plan your SoIN getaway? Watch the videos below and click on this map to learn about the people and places that make SoIN special.