Status of traveling in Southern Indiana and updates on COVID-19 guidelines. Read More

Racing Louisville FC Home Games

  • 9/26/2021, 10/1/2021, 10/16/2021
  • 350 Adams St., Louisville, KY 40206
  • 502-568-2489

The world’s best professional women’s soccer players have started playing in our state as Racing Louisville FC recently kicked off its NWSL era as part of the NWSL’s Challenge Cup, a tournament leading up to the regular season. The NWSL is regarded as the world’s best women’s soccer league with household names such as Megan Rapinoe, Alex Morgan, and Carli Lloyd appearing in Louisville this year pending international calendars, while Racing’s roster boasts a World Cup winner of its own, forward Yuki Nagasato and hometown favorite Emina Ekic from the University of Louisville. As with the pro men’s club Louisville City FC, Racing calls home the sparkling new Lynn Family Stadium in Butchertown. Cheer on the Racing Louisville FC this inaugural season at one of the home games listed below:

2021 Home Game Schedule:

MAY

  • Saturday, May 15, 5 pm - vs. Kansas City 
  • Friday, May 21, 7:30 pm - vs. Washington Spirit

JUNE

  • Sunday, June 20, 3 pm - vs. Houston Dash
  • Wednesday, June 23, 7:30 pm vs. North Carolina Courage - PRIDE MATCH

JULY

  • Saturday, July 3, 7:30 pm - vs. Portland Thorns FC
  • Sunday, July 25, 3 pm - vs. Washington Spirit

AUGUST

  • Sunday, August 8, 3 pm - vs. Kansas City 
  • Wednesday, August 18, 7:30 pm - vs. Chicago Red Stars 

SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday, September 4, 7:30 pm - vs. OL Reign
  • Sunday, September 26, 3 pm - vs. Houston Dash

OCTOBER

  • Friday, October 1, 7:30 pm - vs. NJ/NY Gotham FC
  • Saturday, October 16, 7:30 pm - vs. Orlando Pride
Racing Louisville FC Home Games
  • 350 Adams St.
  • Louisville, KY 40206
  • 9/26/2021, 10/1/2021, 10/16/2021
  • Racing Louisville FC